So if your like me, you have more camo than you no what to do with. Like seriously, I have camo pants, leggings, and shorts. Camo flats, t-shirt, and button up. Also a camo army jacket. Literally any piece of clothing you can think of, I have it in camo.

Camo has proven to be a staple in any closet this year. There are pages and pages of pintrest outfits that include some type of camo. With that being said, I have recreated two pintrest outfits I loved:

Number One:

Screen Shot 2014-10-23 at 11.19.43 AM

(Found HERE)

When I saw this I knew if I changed out my camo button up for the green jacket, I would have the perfect outfit! Now, I wore my black converse to make it more of a casual look rather than a day on the square look but it was still adorable.

IMG_6627I bought these black skinny jeans at the Forever 21 outlet in San Marcos and seriously I wear them atleast once a week. They were $7.50!!!! and yes, they are AMAZING. (The ones linked are similar just not $7.50 (; )

My camo button up is from Ross and my necklace I got off of Jane.

** If you have never heard of Jane then you need to go visit their site right now. Like right now. It is awesome and has some great deals!!! I love this Kendra knock off since no college girl has $90.00 to spend on a necklace. And you know, personally I think it look real similar to the real thing!

Number Two:

Screen Shot 2014-10-23 at 11.20.24 AM

(Found HERE)

Now, I really just used this photo as a basis for my outfit. I found this as a pin on pintrest and it was labeled ” How to wear white jeans in the fall”. Since its still a stinkin 85-90 degrees here in Dallas, I decided to pair a simple black t-shirt with my camo army jacket. Now, honestly I barely wore the jacket since it was so hot but come on, it looked great together!

IMG_6671

This is my first pair of Joe’s Jeans. OH MY. They are simply amazing. I would go buy 5 pairs of Joe’s Jeans right now if I could. They are soo soft and comfortable its crazy. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

This is really a simple outfit. I just paired a plain black t-shirt with my camo Army Jacket. Now you can’t really see the sleeves but the sleeves are a fake leather. Like they are awesome. REALLY. I found this jacket at Ross last Fall and have loved it ever since!

Since I really wanted to keep it simple I just paired my blingy cross necklace with it. I mean come on.. gold goes perfect with camo!

I wear something camo probably every week and will continue to do so. I think my camo leggings would look great with a grey t-shirt for a simple yet fashionable look for school (or maybe just lazy look (; )

xoxo, Ally

3 thoughts on “Camo- a neutral this Fall

Leave a Reply

