IMG_6684

Soo apparently its fall… well we wouldn’t know that here in Texas since its still a solid 80/85 degrees outside…

So despite the awful heat here for it being the end of October and not being able to wear cute fall clothes…  {end rant}  we are still doing some fun fall things…

I do not remember the last time I carved a pumpkin so that was number one on my to-do list last weekend..

{Insert Mike Wazowski Pumpkin}

nnnnn

(from pintrest, found HERE)

This is what ours turned out like:

IMG_6696

Did we nail it or did we nail it?? You tell me (:

Well besides pumpkin carving and all things pumpkin, I have found SO many outfits I want to recreate on pintrest BUT since its still summer here in Texas, I’ll show you the cute outfits then recreate them later when it decides to become fall…

number one:

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.08.59 PM

( Found HERE)

So I have this popular Herringbone vest but its not the popular J-Crew one, its a knock-off from T.J. Maxx. {Thank you to my bff over at LITTLE PIECE OF CHIC}

** Go follow her, she is THE fashionista. THE FASHIONISTA**

Anyways, I can’t wait to style this vest in many different ways to create many cute fall outfits! And right now at GroopDealz for $30!

Number two:

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.15.58 PM

(Found HERE)

This is the perfect outfit. Old Navy currently has tons of their graphic tee’s on sale, so if you are like me, you’ll stock up. So..now I have options to wear under the three fur vests I have! SCORE. This is the perfect transition from where it still is warm but its not too cold to wear a short sleeve! And those boots, I need some like it but any brown booties would be cute!

Number three:

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.28.52 PM

Leopard is always a staple in the fall. Whether it is on your clothing or on your nails. I did this a few years ago and it was a great fall look! Next time I do this to my nails I do only one nail per hand leopard and the rest black or the base brown color. This will give it a more subtle look.

One last thing:

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.33.17 PM

(Found HERE)

I really want to make a wreath this fall. I will let y’all know if that happens. HA.

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.37.21 PM

(Found HERE)

This was me.

Oh and pumpkin spice everything is a must have in the fall. Ive been using pumpkin spice creamer since the very day it came out this fall. Happy pumpkin everything season and cute clothes y’all.

xoxo,

Ally.

3 thoughts on “All Things FALL

Leave a Reply

