Faux {FUR}: A Necessity

This fall, I don’t know about you, but I will be wearing my fur vests as much as possible. And since it’s finally getting cool enough to wear fall clothes in Texas, cue the fur vests yall.

I posted that I was going to recreate this ( found her on pintrest but here’s the actual link)
I have an obsession with graphic tee’s this season and Old Navy has some awesome ones!!

IMG_6767.PNG

I took the idea and ran with it! I used what I had so I wore leggings instead of cute boyfriend jeans!

IMG_6726.JPG

I added a little cheetah cause who doesn’t love animal print?! The vest is Betsy Johnson. And I also have two other Betsy Johnson vests. I Love them!!! The shirt and necklace I got in Canton, TX at the trade days. if you haven’t been and live in DFW… YOU NEED TO GO! It’s so much fun!
I wore my favorite ankle booties that I got at Old Navy last year that literally go with everything! And I wore my chunky rose old watch from charming charlie that was $4.00!

IMG_6724.JPG

Also, I told yall that I was painting earrings maroon since I couldn’t find any that I just loved….I think they turned out pretty awesome for not buying anything!

IMG_6749.JPG

Have a wonderful Friday! And….

IMG_6747.PNG
(From ipsy)

Xoxo,
Ally

4 thoughts on “Faux {FUR}: A Necessity

  1. I just ordered a faux fur scarf… I love the look of a pretty faux fur vest, but I am just starting out! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I would love it if we would follow each other on bloglovin! Please check out my blog and let me know if you have followed me. I will follow back immediately!

    Stay fancy!
    xxx Kelly-Louise

    fancysince1992.blogspot.de

    Like

Leave a Reply

