Layers {on} layers

Here in North Texas we had a few days that actually got below Nike short and t-shirt weather! Soooo I took the opportunity and did some layering. I had no idea what I was doing, I really just kept pulling clothes out of my closet!

IMG_6894.JPG

This is what the final product was and I was in love. I first put on a graphic tee cause I mean who doesn’t love graphic tees. Then I knew I wanted to wear a flannel and the vest was screaming it wanted to be worn. And the scarf just pulled it all together. Like it was warm and comfy which equals PLUS! What do you think?

And a little inspiration:

IMG_6768.PNG HERE

Happy Tuesday 😘

xoxo,
Ally

One thought on “Layers {on} layers

Leave a Reply

