DIY: UpDo’s

UpDo’s can be hard to do on yourself. I can watch a YouTube video and put up a friends hair easily but cannot for the life of me do my own! I got to experiement with two of my friends hair, and I was pretty happy with how it turned out! 

Pinspiration:

 
I first put the hair in a loose pony tail. Then I split the hair right above the ponytail holder and twisted the pony tail through. I kept twisting it through until there was no more hair and pinned it all so it stayed! It was super easy and looked fabulous!

  
The next one I found a video on YouTube to watch and went from there. 

   

It turned out so cute and perfect for the night out!

  

For both of these hairdo’s I started with a ponytail/bun. It made it so simple and helped make it feel more secure. These are such fun hair styles and there are so many different tutorials to choose from. 

Xoxo,

Ally   

One thought on “DIY: UpDo’s

Leave a Reply

