NUMBER ONE:

   

 These sweet friends of mine graduated college last weekend! I have loved doing college with them and know they are going to do some great things!

NUMBER TWO:

  This stuff is to DIE for! It’s my absolute FAVORITE any day of the week! Seriously, it’s so good that it’s even hard to find in the stores sometimes!

NUMBER THREE:

  I bought this online and cannot wait for it to show up on my doorstep! It is such a fun pattern and would be perfect for this crazy Texas  weather.

NUMBER FOUR:

 I bought these the other day and love them just as much as the brown ones! I wear the brown ones often and am excited to have the black also! They are so comfy! They can dress any outfit up and are the perfect height!
Hope everyone has a great weekend! I know I will, we’re celebrating my favorite one year olds birthday! 

Xoxo,

Ally

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I was gonna say I love your outfit in those grad pics, including those shoes! Getting them in black was a good call I think. Phish Food is THE BEST. Chocolate, marshmallow cream, and caramel? Uh, what else is there?! I bought that jumpsuit in black and ended up loving it on. Then I saw the printed one in person on my fiance’s cousin and I just got $20 Old Navy cash sooo I’m getting the patterned one this weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

